IPPH 696 Seminars

The Department of Industrial and Physical Pharmacy holds IPPH 696seminars on Monday afternoons at 4:00 p.m. in RHPH 164 during the spring semester.

Speakers with no university following their name are IPPH 696 students presenting a seminar to fulfill a graduate program requirement.

Other seminar series:
Medicinal Chemistry & Molecular Pharmacology | Pharmacy Practice | Interdisciplinary Life Sciences

Listing of upcoming seminars
Speaker/Title (click for more information) Date / Time Location
Dr. Sandro Matosevic - - Welcome & Introductions Mon, 08/20/2018 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Dr. Song Li - University of Pittsburgh (host: Dr. Yoon Yeo) Mon, 08/27/2018 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Dr. Sandro Matosevic and Eric Johnson (REM) - Required IPPH Safety Seminar Mon, 09/17/2018 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Andrea Chambers - First Seminar (Advisor: Dr. Sandro Matosevic) Mon, 10/01/2018 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Dr. Peter Swaan - University of Maryland (host: Tony Zhou) Mon, 10/15/2018 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Soonbum Kwon - First Seminar (Advisor: Dr. Yoon Yeo) Mon, 10/22/2018 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Nick Huls - First Seminar (Advisor: Dr. Tonglei Li) Mon, 10/29/2018 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Maie Taha - Last Seminar (Advisor: Dr. Yoon Yeo) Mon, 11/12/2018 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Dr. Simon Robson - Harvard University (host: Dr. Sandro Matosevic) Mon, 11/26/2018 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Yuan Chen - Last Seminar (Advisor: Dr. Liz Topp) Mon, 12/03/2018 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Dr. Sandro Matosevic - Welcome Mon, 01/07/2019 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Virginia Commonwealth University (host, Dr. Tony Zhou) - Dr. Michael Hindle Mon, 01/14/2019 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
First Seminar (Advisor: Dr. Elizabeth Topp) - Ahmed Elkhabaz Mon, 01/28/2019 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Last Seminar (Advisors: Dr. Tony Zhou and Dr. Elizabeth Topp) - Nathan Wilson Mon, 02/04/2019 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
First Seminar (Advisor: Dr. Lynne Taylor) - Ruochen Yang Mon, 02/11/2019 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
First Seminar (Advisor: Dr. Tony Zhou) - Tarun Mutukuri Mon, 02/18/2019 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Last Seminar (Advisor: Dr. Greg Knipp) - Kelsey Lubin Mon, 02/25/2019 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Northwestern University (Host: Dr. Sando Matosevic) - Dr. Bin Zhang Mon, 03/18/2019 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
First Seminar (Advisor: Dr. Sandro Matosevic) - Kyle Lupo Mon, 03/25/2019 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Last Seminar (Advisor: Dr. Tony Zhou) - Nivedita Shetty Mon, 04/01/2019 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
First Seminar (Advisor: Dr. Lynne Taylor) - Dishan Shah Mon, 04/08/2019 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Last Seminar (Advisor: Dr. Lynne Taylor) - Chailu Que Mon, 04/15/2019 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
MD Anderson Cancer Center (Host: Dr. Sandro Matosevic) - Dr. Katy Rezvani Wed, 04/17/2019 - 4:00pm RHPH 164

Mega Menu Visual Content