IPPH 696 Seminars

The Department of Industrial and Physical Pharmacy holds IPPH 696seminars on Monday afternoons at 4:00 p.m. in RHPH 164 during the spring semester.

Speakers with no university following their name are IPPH 696 students presenting a seminar to fulfill a graduate program requirement.

Other seminar series:
Medicinal Chemistry & Molecular Pharmacology | Pharmacy Practice | Interdisciplinary Life Sciences

Listing of upcoming seminars
Speaker/Title (click for more information) Date / Time Location
Dr. Sandro Matosevic - Welcome Mon, 01/07/2019 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Virginia Commonwealth University (host, Dr. Tony Zhou) - Dr. Michael Hindle Mon, 01/14/2019 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Ahmed Elkhabaz (Advisor: Dr. Lynne Taylor) - Last Seminar Mon, 01/28/2019 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Nathan Wilson (Advisors: Dr. Tony Zhou/Dr. Liz Topp) - Last Seminar Mon, 02/04/2019 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Ruochen Yang (Advisor: Dr. Lynne Taylor) - First Seminar Mon, 02/11/2019 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Dr. Tarun Mutukuri (Advisor: Dr. Tony Zhou) - First Seminar Mon, 02/18/2019 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Dr. Gauri Rao (Host: Dr. Tony Zhou) - University of North Carolina Wed, 02/20/2019 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Kelsey Lubin (Advisor: Dr. Greg Knipp) - Last Seminar Mon, 02/25/2019 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Dr. Adrian Defante (Host: Dr. Liz Topp) - National Institure of Standards and Technology (NIST) Mon, 03/04/2019 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Dr. Yongchao Su (Host: Dr. Tony Zhou) - Merck Wed, 03/06/2019 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Dr. Bin Zhang (Host: Dr. Sandro Matosevic) - Northwestern University Mon, 03/18/2019 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Kyle Lupo (Host: Dr. Sandro Matosevic) - First Seminar Mon, 03/25/2019 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Nivedita Shetty (Host: Dr. Tony Zhou) - Last Seminar Mon, 04/01/2019 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Dr. Robert Stratford (Host:Dr. Eric Munson/Dr. Brian Overholser) - Indiana University Wed, 04/03/2019 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Dishan Shah (Host: Dr. Lynne Taylor) - First Seminar Mon, 04/08/2019 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Dr. Katy Rezvani (Host: Dr. Sandro Matosevic) - MD Anderson Cancer Center Wed, 04/10/2019 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Chailu Que (Host: Dr. Lynne Taylor) - Last Seminar Mon, 04/15/2019 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Raj Kammari (Host: Dr. Liz Topp) - Last Seminar Mon, 04/22/2019 - 4:00pm RHPH 164

Mega Menu Visual Content