IPPH 696 Seminars

The Department of Industrial and Physical Pharmacy holds IPPH 696seminars on Monday and Wednesday afternoons at 3:30 p.m. in RHPH 164 during the spring semester.

Speakers with no university following their name are IPPH 696 students presenting a seminar to fulfill a graduate program requirement.

Other seminar series:
Medicinal Chemistry & Molecular Pharmacology | Pharmacy Practice | Interdisciplinary Life Sciences

Listing of upcoming seminars
Speaker/Title (click for more information) Date / Time Location
Dr. Sandro Matosevic - Welcome Mon, 08/19/2019 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Dr. Guenther Hochhaus (Host: Dr. Tony Zhou) - University of Florida Mon, 08/26/2019 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Dr. Kim Plake (Hosts: Dr. Li and Dr. Matosevic) - Purdue University Wed, 08/28/2019 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Eric Johnson - REM-Purdue University Mon, 09/09/2019 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Dr. Hyunyoung (Young) Jeong (Host: Dr. Yoon Yeo) - University of Illinois-Chicago Wed, 09/11/2019 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Dr. Alex Avdeef (Host: Dr. Tonglei Li) - in-ADME Research Wed, 09/18/2019 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Dr. David Oupicky (Host: Dr. Yoon Yeo) - University of Nebraska Medical Center Mon, 09/23/2019 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Dr. Jim Polli (Host: Dr. Tony Zhou) - University of Maryland Wed, 09/25/2019 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Dr. Don Miller (Host: Dr. Greg Knipp) - University of Manitoba Mon, 10/14/2019 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Dhawal Chobisa (Advisor: Dr. Yoon Yeo) - First Seminar Mon, 10/21/2019 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Dr. Daniel Heller (Host: Dr. Yoon Yeo) - Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center Mon, 10/28/2019 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Dr. Michael Milone (Host: Dr. Sandro Matosevic) - University of Pennsylvania Mon, 11/11/2019 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Siddhi Hate (Advisor: Dr. Lynne Taylor) - Last Seminar Wed, 11/13/2019 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Sugandha Saboo (Advisor: Dr. Lynne Taylor) - Last Seminar Mon, 12/02/2019 - 4:00pm RHPH 164
Host: Dr. Sandro Matosevic - Welcome Mon, 01/13/2020 - 3:30pm RHPH 164
Dr. Sam Gardner - Elanco (Host: Dr. Elizabeth Topp) Wed, 01/15/2020 - 3:30pm RHPH 164
Dr. Stephen R. Byrn - (Host: Dr. Eric Munson) Wed, 01/22/2020 - 3:30pm RHPH 164
Simseok Yuk - Last Seminar (Advisor, Dr. Yoon Yeo) Mon, 01/27/2020 - 3:30pm RHPH 164
Dr. Cory Berkland - University of Kansas (Host: Dr. Eric Munson) Wed, 02/19/2020 - 3:30pm RHPH 164
Dr. Donald Mager - University of Buffalo, SUNY (Host: Dr. Tonglei Li) Mon, 03/02/2020 - 3:30pm RHPH 164
Dr. Timothy W. Corson - IU School of Medicine (Host: Dr. Yoon Yeo) Mon, 03/09/2020 - 3:30pm RHPH 164
Alex Deac - First Seminar (Advisor: Dr. Lynne Taylor) Wed, 03/11/2020 - 3:30pm RHPH 164
Daniel DeNeve - First Seminar (Host: Dr. Eric Munson) Mon, 03/30/2020 - 3:30pm RHPH 164
Dr. Hideho Okada - University of California, San Francisco (Host: Dr. Sandro Matosevic) Wed, 04/01/2020 - 3:30pm RHPH 164
Shan Lu - First Seminar (Advisor: Dr. Tonglei Li) Mon, 04/06/2020 - 3:30pm RHPH 164
Jianping Wang - First Seminar (Advisor: Dr. Yoon Yeo) Mon, 04/13/2020 - 3:30pm RHPH 164
Tram Dao - First Seminar (Advisor: Dr. Sandro Matosevic) Wed, 04/15/2020 - 3:30pm RHPH 164
Andrea Chambers - Last Seminar (Advisor: Dr. Sandro Matosevic) Mon, 04/20/2020 - 3:30pm RHPH 164
Matt Behymer - First Seminar (Advisor: Dr. Greg Knipp) Mon, 04/27/2020 - 3:30pm RHPH 164
Harshil Renawala - Last Seminar (Advisor: Dr. Elizabeth Topp) Wed, 04/29/2020 - 3:30pm RHPH 164

Mega Menu Visual Content