Front page (framework)

This text WILL NOT display on the front page.  Only items in the content wells below will display.  It's something about the custom theme.


If this text DOES display on the front page, please contact!


postponement annoucement
Last evening Purdue University released a statement in response to the COVID-19 global outbreak which... See More
Zhou NIH grant photo
New support may help Purdue University scientists target what they call one of the greatest threats to... See More
Pharmaceutical Research cover
The paper, "Surface Composition and Formulation Heterogeneity of Protein Solids Produced by Spray Drying,”... See More
zhou receives emerging scientist award
Dr. Tony Zhou, Assistant Professor of Industrial and Physical Pharmacy, is the recipient of the Emerging... See More
cover of December 2019 newsletter
The December 2019 Newsletter Features: Faculty Spotlight: Dr. Elizabeth Topp

Mega Menu Visual Content