Staff News

Bravo Award presented to Jennifer Gray

Photo of Jennifer Gray

Jennifer Gray received a Bravo Award from the College of Pharmacy. The Bravo Award provides recognition and reward for substantial accomplishments that extend well beyond regular work responsibilities. Jen’s Bravo Award recognizes her outstanding contributions as our Communications Coordinator, particularly in planning for this year’s Peck Symposium and the LyoHUB consortium annual meeting.


Postdoctoral Fellowship in Pharmaceutics awarded to Dr. Naila Mugheirbi

Photo of Naila Mugheirbi

Dr. Naila Mugheirbi (Taylor group) has been selected to receive a postdoctoral fellowship in pharmaceutics from the Pharmaceutical Research and Manufacturers of America Foundation. This fellowship was awarded on the basis of a competitive proposal.


Mega Menu Visual Content