Graduate Students News

IPPH Celebrates the accomplishments of many!

photo Kinam Park, John Nine, Steve Byrn, Yoon Yeo, Tonglei Li

IPPH ended its academic year with a celebration of the many accomplishments of our talented faculty and students, including:

Dr. Stephen Byrn: Recipient of the 2018 Morrill Award

Dr. Yoon Yeo: Promotion to Professor (effective in the Fall of 2018)

Laura Mosquera-Giraldo (Taylor Lab): American Association of Pharmaceutical Scientists(AAPS) Graduate Student Research Award

Joonyoung Park (Yeo Lab): Lilly Endowment Gift Graduate Research Assistantship


Mega Menu Visual Content